The Executive Body - 2020 - 2022

Alison Court - President

Leonie Hellwig - Secretary 

Leonie is a past treasurer, MCaFHNA representative and president of the CHNWA executive. She has served on the  committee since 2006, with a short sabbatical in 2016-17.


Leonie is a registered nurse, midwife and child health nurse.


Leonie lives and works in Perth for WA Country Health Services as a program officer for child health.

Her role allows her to keep in touch with child health nurses from around the state.

Tracy Vonk (in the interim) - Treasurer

Angela Shah - Media Liaison

Tracy Ashworth - Committee Member

Rebecca Davey - Committee Member

Elizabeth Harding - Committee Member

Karine Miller - Committee Member

Marie Walker - Committee Member